Science Policy 2020 Award Winners Announced

Published On: November 2020Categories: Community News
A picture of a leaf-shaped glass trophy behind the text: Science Policy Award Winners 2020

We’re excited to announce the winners of the 2020 Science Policy Awards, whose selection only possible due to the distinguished members of our 2020 Awards Selection Committee. The full details on the award winners, as well as the Youth Award runner-ups, are available on the CSPC Awards page.

Picture of a white man looking at the camera

Robert Slater

Exceptional Contribution to Science Policy – Lifetime Achievement Award

Cara Tannenbaum

Exceptional Contribution to Science Policy – Trailblazer Award

Picture of a woman with curly hair smiling
A picture of a white woman smiling with a background of ivy in the fall.

Hannah Harrison

Science Policy Award of Excellence – Youth Category